ICML 2011 banner
Follow us:
[LinkedIn] LinkedIn
[Twitter]  twitter
[FB]  Facebook
[Email] email

Organizing committee

General Chair:
  Zoubin Ghahramani, University of Cambridge
Program Chairs:
  Lise Getoor, University of Maryland, College Park
  Tobias Scheffer, University of Potsdam
List of Area Chairs
Local Chairs:
  Dragos Margineantu, Boeing Research & Technology
  Tomas Singliar, Boeing Research & Technology
Workshop Chairs:
  Jerry Zhu, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  Katherine Heller, University of Cambridge
Tutorial Chairs:
  Francis Bach, INRIA
  Ulf Brefeld, Yahoo! Research, Barcelona
Publication Chairs:
  Hal Daumé III, University of Maryland, College Park
  Kilian Weinberger, Washington University, St. Louis
Volunteers and Registration Chair:
  Jim Schimert, Boeing Research & Technology
Publicity Chair:
  Prem Melville, IBM Research
Funding Chairs:
  Alan Fern, Oregon State University
  Hal Daumé III, University of Maryland, College Park
Sponsorship Chair:
  Jesse Davis, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Joint ICML/ACL/ISCA Symposium Chairs:
  Dan Roth, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  Hal Daumé III, University of Maryland, College Park
  Geoff Zweig, Microsoft Research
  Joseph Keshet, TTI Chicago
  Rob Cranfill, Boeing Research & Technology
  David Finton, Boeing Research & Technology
Graphic Designer:
  Ray Benson, Boeing Research & Technology